Around Le Ceyreste campsite in the Bouches-du-Rhône

Discover our wonderful region!

Tourist guide in the Bouches du Rhône

By taking the direction of our 4-star campsite in Ceyreste, you will be ideally located to visit the whole region and enjoy its many riches. Among the must-see places of Bouches-du-Rhône, the creeks are the tourist point to discover absolutely. Indeed, this exceptional natural setting guarantees a total change of scenery in the heart of idyllic landscapes. Do not hesitate to go for long walks through this protected natural setting and enjoy the tranquility and beauty of the landscapes.
Among the places to visit, you will have the opportunity to stop in the charming towns and villages around the campsite: La Ciotat, Aix-en-Provence, Cassis, Toulon, Marseille, Arles … By choosing the Bouches-du-Rhone for your holidays, you can enjoy the many water activities offered in the region: diving, boat, Flyboard … For exceptional holidays in the heart of a preserved natural environment, do not hesitate to book your accommodation in our 4-star campsite in Ceyreste.

Tourist interests

Around the small village of 5,000 inhabitants of Ceyreste, many sites of historical interest are to be discovered. In a perfectly protected fauna and flora, you will spend an ideal holiday. In addition to an exceptional natural setting represented by the creeks, many cultural sites are to be discovered in the neighboring towns. During your stay in the Bouches-du-Rhône, do not hesitate to enjoy the cultural richness of Aix-en-Provence, Arles and Marseille.
From the sea or the sky, you will discover an exceptional natural region and breathtaking landscapes. In addition to a rich natural and cultural heritage, you will have the opportunity to taste all the local gastronomic specialties. By choosing our campsite Ceyreste for your holidays, you are sure to spend a relaxing stay and discover one of the most beautiful regions of France.

On the map below you can see the unmissable tourist sites and attractions recommended by our campsite team!

With Le Ceyreste campsite as your base, you have a huge choice of walks, outings and excursions to enjoy in the coastal region of Provence.

You’ll appreciate the convenience of La Ciotat’s beaches (only about 3 km to the nearest one), but also its shops and other amenities:

Tourisme dans les Bouches du Rhône

Découvrez notre sublime région !

Guide touristique dans les Bouches du Rhône

En prenant la direction de notre camping 4 étoiles de Ceyreste, vous serez situé idéalement pour visiter toute la région et profiter de ses nombreuses richesses. Parmi les lieux incontournables des Bouches-du-Rhône, les calanques sont le point touristique à découvrir absolument. En effet, ce cadre naturel d’exception vous garantit un dépaysement total au cœur de paysages idylliques. N’hésitez donc pas à faire de longues balades à travers ce cadre naturel protégé et profitez de la quiétude et de la beauté des paysages.
Parmi les endroits à visiter, vous aurez le loisir de vous arrêter dans les charmantes villes et communes aux alentours du camping : La Ciotat, Aix-en-Provence, Cassis, Toulon, Marseille, Arles… En choisissant les Bouches-du-Rhône pour vos vacances, vous pourrez profiter des nombreuses activités nautiques proposées dans la région : plongée, bateau, Flyboard… Pour des vacances exceptionnelles au cœur d’un cadre naturel préservé, n’hésitez pas à réserver votre logement dans notre camping 4 étoiles de Ceyreste.

Intérêts touristiques

Autour du petit village de 5 000 habitants de Ceyreste, de nombres sites d’intérêt historique sont à découvrir. Au sein d’une faune et d’une flore parfaitement protégée, vous passerez des vacances idéales. En plus d’un cadre naturel d’exception représenté par les calanques, de nombreux sites culturels sont à découvrir dans les villes avoisinantes. Au cours de votre séjour dans les Bouches-du-Rhône, n’hésitez pas à profiter de la richesse culturelle d’Aix-en-Provence, d’Arles et de Marseille.
Depuis la mer ou le ciel, vous découvrirez une région naturelle exceptionnelle et des paysages à couper le souffle. En plus d’un patrimoine naturel et culturel très riche, vous aurez l’occasion de déguster toutes les spécialités gastronomique locales. En choisissant notre camping de Ceyreste pour vos vacances, vous êtes assuré de passer un séjour reposant et de découvrir l’une des plus belles régions de France.

Découvrez ci-dessous sur la carte les lieux touristiques et incontournables recommandés par notre camping dans les Bouches du Rhone !

A partir du camping de Ceyreste, un grand choix de promenades, visites et balades s’offrent à vous dans le département des Bouches du Rhône.

Vous apprécierez la proximité de la plage de la Ciotat (à environ 3km, la plus proche), mais également ses commerces et autres commodités :