Open from April 9 to November 1

Camping Ceyreste : Dcim100mediadji 0008.jpg
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0008.JPG
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0018.JPG


More than 1300m² of
of aquatic space


View on
la Ciotat


In the heart of the
of the pine forest

WELCOME TO THE CEYRESTE CAMPSITE IN CASSIS

The 4-star campsite Ceyreste is located in the Bouches du Rhône a few kilometers away from the beaches of Cassis and La Ciotat, on the edge of the Var department. The Provence Alpes Côtes d’Azur campsite is close to the largest sites in the country of Pagnol: 1 hour from Aix en Provence and its Sainte Victoire mountain, 20 minutes from the city of Aubagne, 25km from the Garlaban massif, 13km from the port of Cassis, .. a holiday residence a few meters from the beaches ideal for sightseeing in Cassis!

The campsite is open from 09/04 to 01/11/2022 for mobile home rentals and from 09/04 to 01/11/2022 for camping pitches.

Animals are accepted at the campsite (except 1st and 2nd category dogs and NACs). Only one dog per rental of less than 6kg

Payment methods: Bank card, Holiday vouchers, bank checks (not accepted on site), cash.

Reception is open at the following times:

  • April, May, June, September: 8.30am to 12pm – 2pm to 6pm
  • July, August: 8am to 12pm – 14pm to 20pm
  • October: 9am to 12pm – 2pm to 6pm
Camping Ceyreste : Vue Mh
Camping Ceyreste : Calanque

Come and enjoy the charm of
the Bouches-du-Rhône!

For your camping holiday on the Côte d’Azur, our establishment welcomes you in the picturesque village of Ceyreste, the ideal starting point to discover the creeks of Cassis, the port of Cassis and the Provençal coast, known among other things for its Carabot alleys. and its Roman well.

In our campsite in the PACA region, you will stay in the middle of a pine forest with a view of the Gulf of La Ciotat, a campsite 4 km from the beaches of La Ciotat in a majestic natural setting to enjoy the most beautiful landscapes of the Bouches. of the Rhône during your holidays, and in particular the beaches and coves of Cassis.

Book now !

Campsite’s water park : Swimming pool and slide in the PACA region

2 pools

Children’s area

Slide

By choosing the Ceyreste campsite between Cassis and La Ciotat, choose to go to the nearest beaches or creeks for a swim in the Mediterranean Sea, but you can also cool off at the campsite’s aquatic area under the Bouches sun- Provence. At the Provence Alpes Côtes d’Azur campsite, after discovering the Sainte Victoire mountain, the Garlaban massif, the city of Aubagne and that of Aix en Provence, relax on one of our deckchairs by the swimming pool while the little ones have fun in the paddling pool with games and make the most of your holidays in the PACA region. The infinity pool is heated. Race with friends or family on our multi-track water slide!

Mobile-home rental between La Ciotat and Cassis

The family campsite of Ceyreste in the Bouches du Rhone offers various comfortable mobile homes for a pleasant holiday by the Mediterranean Sea near Cassis.

Camping Ceyreste : Restaurant
Our services
Mobile Home

The 4-star campsite, a true holiday residence, located halfway between La Ciotat and Cassis, accommodates you in a park of 109 rental units, adapting to the needs of each one. Whether you are going on holiday as a couple, with friends or family at the Ceyreste campsite, a wide choice of rental accommodation is on offer, enabling you to find the ideal mobile home for an unforgettable and comfortable camping holiday near Marseille in the Bouches du Rhône. Mobile homes with a capacity of 2 to 6 people and composed of one to 3 bedrooms are available for rent. The choice is yours! Consult the attractive rates of the campsite.

4-star services close to Cassis and La Ciotat

AOverlooking the gulf not far from Cassis and La Ciotat, Camping Ceyreste is the ideal place to spend a quiet holiday. You will be able to take advantage of the services on the campsite such as the restaurant, entertainment for children (in July and August), sports activities (in July and August). While being close to the tourist towns of Cassis or La Ciotat you are in a green setting.

4-star camping in the Bouches-du-Rhônes

Classified 4 stars, our campsite La Ciotat with swimming pool houses on its 3.5 hectare site a total of 160 locations, including 109 various rental accommodations, which await you to stay comfortably with family or friends. Choose the Bouches-du-Rhône department for your next camping holiday rental! Breathe in happiness under the Provencal sun in the land of Pagnol and the Calanques, a major tourist destination in Cassis!

Camping Ceyreste : Mobile Homes Ceyreste

Note, however, that the hilly campsite will make access to the campsite difficult for people with reduced mobility.

Read more

Discover the surroundings

Discover the region and its wonderful assets to make the most of your holiday!

Camping Ceyreste : Camping Plage Cassis
Camping Ceyreste : Cuisine Ohara 804 2ch
Camping Ceyreste : Vacances Caravaning Calanques Cassis
Camping Ceyreste : 20200712 153216 700 1
Camping Ceyreste : Ceyreste Aerien (2)
Explore
the surrounding

Discover our partner campsite in Corsica

3-STAR CAMPSITE L’ESPLANADE IN PROPRIANO

Ouvert du 9 Avril au 1er Novembre

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0008.JPG
Camping Ceyreste : Dcim100mediadji 0018.jpg
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0018.JPG
Camping Ceyreste : Ceyreste Aerien
Camping Ceyreste : Photo 2
Camping Ceyreste : Ceyreste Aerien (2)


Plus de 1300m²
d’espace aquatique


Vue sur
la Ciotat


Au coeur
de la pinède

CAMPING 4 ÉTOILES ENTRE LA CIOTAT ET CASSIS

Le camping 4 étoiles de Ceyreste est situé dans les Bouches-du-Rhône, à quelques kilomètres des plages de Cassis et de La Ciotat, à la limite du département du Var. Notre camping en Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur, est à proximité des plus grands sites du pays de Pagnol : à 1h d’Aix-en-Provence et la montagne Sainte Victoire, à 20 min de la ville d’Aubagne, à 25 km du massif du Garlaban, et à 13km du port de Cassis. Séjournez dans notre camping Cassis, notre résidence de vacances est à quelques mètres des plages. Idéal pour faire du tourisme en Provence !

Le camping est ouvert du 09/04 au 01/11/2021 pour les locations de mobil-homes et du 09/04 au 01/11/2022 pour les emplacements camping.

Les animaux sont acceptés au camping (sauf chien de 1ère et 2ème catégorie et les NAC). Uniquement un chien par location de moins de 6 kg

Les modes de paiement : Carte bancaire, Chèques vacances, chèques bancaires (non acceptés sur place), espèces.

La réception est ouverte selon les horaires ci-dessous :

  • Avril, Mai, Juin, Septembre : 8h30 à 12h – 14h à 18h
  • Juillet, Août : 8h à 12h –  14h à 20h
  • Octobre : 9h à 12h – 14h à 18h
Camping Ceyreste : Widget 4792
Camping Ceyreste : Vue Mh
Camping Ceyreste : Calanque

Venez profiter du charme
des Bouches-du-Rhône

Pour vos vacances en camping sur la Côte d’Azur, notre établissement vous accueille dans le village pittoresque de Ceyreste, point de départ idéal pour découvrir les calanques de Cassis, le port de Cassis et le littoral Provençal, connu entre autres pour ses ruelles dites à carabotes et son puits romain.

Dans notre camping en région PACA, vous séjournerez au beau milieu d’une pinède avec vue sur le golfe de La Ciotat, un terrain de camping à 4 km des plages de la Ciotat dans un cadre naturel majestueux pour profiter des plus beaux paysages des Bouches-du-Rhône pendant vos vacances, et notamment des plages et calanques de Cassis.

Réservez-vite !

Le parc aquatique : piscine et toboggan en Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur

2 bassins

Espace enfants

Toboggan

Notre camping près de Cassis avec piscine

En choisissant le camping de Ceyreste entre Cassis et La Ciotat, choisissez de vous rendre aux plages ou aux calanques les plus proches pour une baignade en mer Méditerranée, mais vous pourrez également vous rafraîchir dans l’espace aquatique du camping sous le soleil des Bouches-du-Rhône.
Au camping Provence Alpes Côtes d’Azur, après avoir découvert la montagne Sainte Victoire, le massif du Garlaban, ville d’Aubagne et celle d’Aix-en-Provence, détendez-vous sur l’un de nos transats en bordure de piscine pendant que les plus petits s’amusent dans la pataugeoire et profitez pleinement de vos vacances en région PACA. La piscine à débordement est chauffée. Faites la course entre amis ou en famille sur notre toboggan aquatique multi-pistes !

LOCATION DE MOBIL HOME ENTRE LA CIOTAT ET CASSIS

Le camping familial de Ceyreste dans les Bouches du Rhône vous propose différents mobil-homes confortables pour passer d’agréables vacances en bord de mer méditerranée près de Cassis.

Camping Ceyreste : Restaurant
Les services
Camping Ceyreste : 20211019 103617
Mobil-Home proche de Cassis

Location mobil home Cassis dans notre camping 4 étoiles

Le camping 4 étoiles, véritable résidence de vacances, situé à mi-distance de la Ciotat et Cassis, vous héberge dans un parc constitué de 109 locatifs, s’adaptant aux besoins de chacun. Que vous partiez en vacances en couple, entre amis ou en famille au camping de Ceyreste, un large choix d’hébergements en location vous est proposé, vous permettant de trouver le mobil home idéal pour un séjour en camping près de Marseille inoubliable et tout confort dans les Bouches-du-Rhône. Des mobil-homes d’une capacité allant de 2 à 6 personnes et composés d’une à 3 chambres vous sont proposés à la location. Le choix s’offre à vous ! Consultez les tarifs attractifs du camping.

DES SERVICES 4 ÉTOILES PROCHE DE CASSIS ET LA CIOTAT

Avec vue sur le golfe non loin de Cassis et La Ciotat, le Camping Ceyreste est le Lieu idéal passer des vacances au calme, en Provence. Vous pourrez profiter des services sur camping comme le restaurant, les animations pour les enfants (en juillet et en août), les activités sportives (en juillet et en août) tout en étant proche des villes balnéaires de Cassis ou de La Ciotat.

Camping 4 étoiles dans les Bouches-du-Rhône

Classé 4 étoiles, notre camping La Ciotat avec piscine abrite sur son terrain de 3.5 hectares un total de 160 emplacements, dont 109 hébergements locatifs variés, qui vous attendent pour séjourner confortablement en famille ou entre amis. Choisissez le département des Bouches-du-Rhône pour votre prochaine location de vacances en camping ! Respirez de bonheur sous le soleil provençal au pays de Pagnol et des calanques, haut lieu de tourisme de Cassis !

Camping Ceyreste : Mobile Homes Ceyreste

À noter toutefois que le terrain de camping vallonné rendra l’accès au camping difficile pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

En savoir +

Découvrir la Provence

Découvrez la région et ses formidables atouts pour profiter à 100% de vos vacances en Provence !
Cassis – La Ciotat – Marseille – Les calanques de Cassis – Aix-en-Provence

Camping Ceyreste : Camping Plage Cassis
Camping Ceyreste : Cuisine Ohara 804 2ch
Camping Ceyreste : Vacances Caravaning Calanques Cassis
Camping Ceyreste : 20211019 103402
Camping Ceyreste : 20200712 153216 700 1
Camping Ceyreste : 20211019 104421
Camping Ceyreste : Ceyreste Aerien (2)
Parcourir
les alentours
Découvrez notre camping partenaire en Corse

CAMPING 3 ÉTOILES L’ESPLANADE A PROPRIANO